Term Dates

Professional development days, school closures or any other events will appear on our events calendar on the school’s home page.

SCHOOL YEAR – 2017/18

SPRING TERM:

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

(Half Term Week Commencing Monday 12th February 2018)

 

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

(Half Term Week Commencing Monday 28th May 2018)

 

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING DAYS
(Pupils not in school)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

MAY DAY (BANK HOLIDAY)
(Pupils not in School)

Monday 7th May 2018

 

SCHOOL YEAR – 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Tuesday 18th December 2018

(PD Days 4th & 5th September – Staff only in School)

Half Term: Thursday 18th October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

(PD Days 18th & 19th October – Staff only in School)

 

SPRING TERM

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

(PD Day 2nd January 2019 – Staff only in School)

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

PROFESSIONAL TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th October 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019